Europe, Italy

Villasanta

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 12.05.21 Partly cloudy 22° 12°   2.6 m/s 0% 1.6 mm 0% 42% 6 05:55 20:42 14:46 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 22° 12°   2.7 m/s 15% 2.2 mm 4% 35% 6 05:54 20:44 14:49 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Cloudy and showers 19° 11°   2.1 m/s 35% 2.9 mm 3% 65% 6 05:53 20:45 14:51 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy 20° 11°   2.1 m/s 24% 1.1 mm 7% 75% 6 05:52 20:46 14:54 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy 23° 12°   2.3 m/s 0% 0.1 mm 0% 43% - 05:51 20:47 14:56 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Mostly clear 22° 15°   2.1 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 4% 37% - 05:50 20:48 14:58 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 22° 13°   2.9 m/s 52% 0.2 mm 0% 65% - 05:48 20:49 15:00 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 36% 0.2 Wed. 19.05.21 Cloudy 22° 12°   1.8 m/s 49% 0.2 mm 6% 74% - 05:47 20:50 15:03 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Partly cloudy 22° 13°   1.9 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 4% 46% - 05:46 20:52 15:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 56% 0.27 Fri. 21.05.21 Mostly clear 24° 14°   2.4 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 2% 27% - 05:45 20:53 15:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 67% 0.31
Show details