Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 23.01.22 Partly cloudy and snow showers -4° -10°   6 m/s 85% 4.25 mm 0% 67% 1 07:11 16:57 9:45 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 69% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -11°   7 m/s 99% 2.21 mm 0% 93% 1 07:11 16:58 9:47 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Clear -10° -16°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 1% 2 07:10 17:00 9:49 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -8° -19°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:09 17:01 9:51 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy and light snow -9°   6 m/s 33% 2.09 mm 0% 88% 1 07:08 17:02 9:53 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Cloudy -5° -14°   4 m/s 17% 0.05 mm 0% 47% 2 07:07 17:03 9:55 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Partly cloudy -1° -13°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 64% 1 07:07 17:05 9:58 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy -6°   5 m/s 16% 0 mm 0% 72% 1 07:06 17:06 10:00 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Partly cloudy -9°   3 m/s 19% 0 mm 0% 48% 1 07:05 17:07 10:02 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Overcast -6°   4 m/s 23% 0.06 mm 0% 97% 1 07:04 17:08 10:04 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар