Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 06.07.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 32° 21°   3 m/s 48% 26.45 mm 0% 77% 9 06:12 20:59 14:46 hrs First quarter Libra 46% 0.24 Thu. 07.07.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 29° 21°   2 m/s 78% 8.85 mm 0% 87% 7 06:13 20:59 14:45 hrs First quarter Libra 56% 0.27 Fri. 08.07.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 29° 22°   4 m/s 87% 20.05 mm 0% 86% 9 06:13 20:58 14:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 67% 0.3 Sat. 09.07.22 Cloudy 27° 19°   3 m/s 30% 0 mm 0% 60% 10 06:14 20:58 14:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 77% 0.34 Sun. 10.07.22 Clear 29° 15°   2 m/s 9% 0 mm 0% 0% 11 06:15 20:58 14:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 86% 0.38 Mon. 11.07.22 Clear 28° 18°   2 m/s 9% 0 mm 0% 0% 9 06:15 20:57 14:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 93% 0.42 Tue. 12.07.22 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 21°   5 m/s 41% 0.46 mm 0% 31% 8 06:16 20:57 14:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 98% 0.46 Wed. 13.07.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 20°   3 m/s 49% 0.7 mm 0% 23% 8 06:17 20:56 14:39 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.5 Thu. 14.07.22 Mostly clear 26° 19°   3 m/s 35% 0.15 mm 0% 16% 8 06:17 20:56 14:38 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.54 Fri. 15.07.22 Mostly clear 26° 18°   2 m/s 32% 0 mm 0% 16% 8 06:18 20:55 14:37 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 95% 0.57
Show details