Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 18.01.22 Cloudy -6°   4 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 81% 2 07:50 17:33 9:42 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 100% 0.52 Wed. 19.01.22 Overcast -5°   6 m/s 6% 0.05 mm 0% 100% 1 07:50 17:35 9:44 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 97% 0.55 Thu. 20.01.22 Mostly clear -4° -10°   5 m/s 3% 0.08 mm 0% 20% 2 07:49 17:36 9:46 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 93% 0.59 Fri. 21.01.22 Clear -4° -11°   4 m/s 4% 0.01 mm 0% 1% 2 07:49 17:37 9:48 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Cloudy -2° -12°   4 m/s 17% 0.03 mm 0% 61% 2 07:48 17:38 9:49 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Cloudy -2° -5°   5 m/s 19% 1.35 mm 0% 87% 2 07:48 17:39 9:51 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Overcast -1° -5°   2 m/s 48% 1.76 mm 0% 100% 1 07:47 17:40 9:53 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Cloudy and light snow -11°   5 m/s 35% 1.06 mm 0% 93% 1 07:46 17:42 9:55 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Partly cloudy -8° -15°   6 m/s 22% 0 mm 0% 63% 1 07:45 17:43 9:57 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Clear -4° -13°   3 m/s 15% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:45 17:44 9:59 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар