North America, United States, Vermont

West Rutland

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 20.01.20 Clear -9° -16°   4.4 m/s 18% 0.2 mm 0% 15% 1 07:19 16:47 9:27 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 18% 0.86 Tue. 21.01.20 Partly cloudy -8° -20°   2.5 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 51% 1 07:19 16:48 9:29 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 10% 0.9 Wed. 22.01.20 Mostly clear -14°   2.8 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 28% 1 07:18 16:49 9:31 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 5% 0.93 Thu. 23.01.20 Partly cloudy -12°   2.6 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 44% 1 07:17 16:51 9:33 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 1% 0.96 Fri. 24.01.20 Partly cloudy -7°   3.0 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 42% - 07:16 16:52 9:35 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.99 Sat. 25.01.20 Cloudy -4°   4.4 m/s 27% 0.4 mm 0% 85% - 07:15 16:53 9:37 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 1% 0.03 Sun. 26.01.20 Overcast and snow showers -3°   4.1 m/s 81% 5.2 mm 0% 100% - 07:15 16:55 9:40 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 3% 0.06 Mon. 27.01.20 Overcast and light snow -4°   2.8 m/s 61% 1.1 mm 0% 99% - 07:14 16:56 9:42 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 7% 0.09 Tue. 28.01.20 Partly cloudy -2° -7°   3.8 m/s 28% 0.1 mm 0% 74% - 07:13 16:57 9:44 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 13% 0.12 Wed. 29.01.20 Partly cloudy -3° -8°   3.7 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 51% - 07:12 16:59 9:47 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 20% 0.15
Show details