Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 22.01.22 Mostly clear -12°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 15% 2 07:07 17:07 10:00 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Partly cloudy -6°   7 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 58% 2 07:06 17:08 10:02 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 69% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Overcast -6°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 98% 1 07:06 17:10 10:03 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Mostly clear -1° -10°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 26% 2 07:05 17:11 10:05 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -3° -12°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:04 17:12 10:07 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Partly cloudy -8°   5 m/s 12% 0 mm 0% 47% 2 07:04 17:13 10:09 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Partly cloudy -8°   6 m/s 34% 0.15 mm 0% 65% 1 07:03 17:14 10:11 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy -9°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 59% 1 07:02 17:15 10:12 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy -4°   4 m/s 32% 0 mm 0% 95% 1 07:01 17:16 10:14 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Mostly clear -6°   5 m/s 22% 0 mm 0% 17% 1 07:01 17:17 10:16 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар