North America, United States, Illinois

West Frankfort

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 03.04.20 Cloudy 22°   3.9 m/s 22% 2.1 mm 0% 65% 4 06:36 19:21 12:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 74% 0.33 Sat. 04.04.20 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   3.9 m/s 43% 1.7 mm 0% 75% 3 06:35 19:22 12:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 84% 0.37 Sun. 05.04.20 Partly cloudy 16°   2.8 m/s 19% 0.2 mm 0% 71% 6 06:33 19:23 12:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 91% 0.41 Mon. 06.04.20 Partly cloudy 24° 10°   4.8 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 1% 45% 7 06:32 19:24 12:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 97% 0.44 Tue. 07.04.20 Cloudy and showers 25° 15°   5.7 m/s 50% 3.5 mm 7% 88% 6 06:30 19:24 12:54 hrs Full moon Libra 100% 0.48 Wed. 08.04.20 Partly cloudy 26° 17°   4.5 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 5% 31% - 06:29 19:25 12:56 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 99% 0.52 Thu. 09.04.20 Mostly clear 18°   5.3 m/s 22% 0.2 mm 2% 15% - 06:28 19:26 12:58 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 96% 0.56 Fri. 10.04.20 Cloudy 14°   5.6 m/s 40% 0.0 mm 0% 89% - 06:26 19:27 13:01 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 90% 0.6 Sat. 11.04.20 Partly cloudy 15°   3.9 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 50% 48% - 06:25 19:28 13:03 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 82% 0.64 Sun. 12.04.20 Partly cloudy 12°   8.8 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 0% 58% - 06:23 19:29 13:05 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 73% 0.67
Show details