Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 23.01.22 Partly cloudy and light snow -6° -16°   6 m/s 82% 5.71 mm 0% 50% 2 07:13 16:56 9:42 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 69% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Cloudy and snow showers -3° -14°   5 m/s 98% 1.98 mm 0% 90% 1 07:12 16:57 9:44 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Clear -12° -21°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:12 16:58 9:46 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -10° -24°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 1% 2 07:11 17:00 9:48 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -11°   5 m/s 46% 4.22 mm 0% 94% 1 07:10 17:01 9:51 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Cloudy -7° -17°   3 m/s 10% 0 mm 0% 50% 2 07:09 17:02 9:53 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Mostly clear -3° -17°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 31% 1 07:08 17:03 9:55 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Overcast -6°   4 m/s 21% 0.13 mm 0% 100% 1 07:07 17:05 9:57 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Partly cloudy -3° -11°   3 m/s 18% 0 mm 0% 60% 1 07:06 17:06 9:59 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Overcast -1° -12°   4 m/s 31% 0 mm 0% 98% 1 07:05 17:07 10:02 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар