Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 29.01.22 Overcast and snow -4° -13°   9 m/s 98% 33.13 mm 0% 100% 0 07:04 16:57 9:52 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Clear -6° -14°   5 m/s 2% 0.01 mm 0% 4% 2 07:03 16:58 9:55 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Mostly clear -1° -15°   3 m/s 2% 0.01 mm 0% 15% 2 07:02 16:59 9:57 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Clear -13°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 4% 2 07:01 17:01 9:59 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Cloudy and light rain -3°   2 m/s 11% 0.66 mm 0% 95% 2 07:00 17:02 10:02 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.05 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast 11°   5 m/s 73% 5.86 mm 0% 96% 1 06:59 17:03 10:04 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 8% 0.09 Fri. 04.02.22 Partly cloudy and wet snow showers 10° -8°   6 m/s 80% 19.62 mm 0% 30% 1 06:57 17:04 10:06 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 15% 0.13 Sat. 05.02.22 Clear -6° -12°   5 m/s 17% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 06:56 17:06 10:09 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 23% 0.16 Sun. 06.02.22 Mostly clear -1° -13°   4 m/s 12% 0 mm 0% 16% 1 06:55 17:07 10:11 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 32% 0.19 Mon. 07.02.22 Mostly clear -7°   6 m/s 36% 0.08 mm 0% 42% 2 06:54 17:08 10:14 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 42% 0.22
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар