Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 23.01.22 Partly cloudy and light snow -7° -13°   6 m/s 78% 4.57 mm 0% 49% 1 07:13 16:53 9:40 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 69% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Cloudy and snow showers -3° -12°   6 m/s 98% 2.79 mm 0% 88% 1 07:12 16:54 9:42 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Clear -11° -20°   5 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:11 16:56 9:44 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -10° -21°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 3% 1 07:11 16:57 9:46 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy and light snow -11°   7 m/s 48% 2.62 mm 0% 76% 1 07:10 16:58 9:48 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Mostly clear -6° -14°   6 m/s 37% 0 mm 0% 21% 1 07:09 17:00 9:50 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy -3° -15°   3 m/s 9% 0 mm 0% 79% 1 07:08 17:01 9:53 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy -7°   5 m/s 22% 0.38 mm 0% 87% 1 07:07 17:02 9:55 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Partly cloudy -4° -10°   5 m/s 29% 0.12 mm 0% 54% 1 07:06 17:04 9:57 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Overcast -2° -10°   4 m/s 49% 0.6 mm 0% 100% 2 07:05 17:05 9:59 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар