Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 24.01.22 Cloudy -21°   6 m/s 24% 0.09 mm 0% 91% 1 08:30 17:41 9:11 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Clear -8° -24°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 1% 1 08:28 17:42 9:13 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Cloudy -9°   12 m/s 19% 0.48 mm 0% 86% 1 08:27 17:44 9:16 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Overcast -2° -7°   6 m/s 40% 0.9 mm 0% 97% 1 08:26 17:45 9:19 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Mostly clear -1° -10°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 31% 1 08:25 17:47 9:21 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy -7°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 69% 1 08:24 17:48 9:24 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy -9°   4 m/s 8% 0 mm 0% 73% 1 08:23 17:50 9:27 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Overcast -4° -14°   6 m/s 46% 0.82 mm 0% 100% 1 08:21 17:52 9:30 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Overcast and snow showers -14° -20°   7 m/s 68% 5.01 mm 0% 100% 1 08:20 17:53 9:33 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Clear -16° -22°   5 m/s 34% 0.02 mm 0% 0% 2 08:19 17:55 9:35 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.06
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар