North America, United States, Rhode Island

Warwick

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 23.01.21 Clear -7°   8.6 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 1 07:05 16:49 9:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 75% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Partly cloudy -8°   8.4 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 19% 2 07:05 16:50 9:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 83% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Partly cloudy -7°   5.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 2 07:04 16:52 9:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Cloudy and snow showers -5°   4.5 m/s 81% 0.9 mm 0% 97% 1 07:03 16:53 9:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Clear -4°   4.3 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:02 16:54 9:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.46 Thu. 28.01.21 Partly cloudy -4°   7.3 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 42% - 07:01 16:55 9:53 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Fri. 29.01.21 Clear -5°   6.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:01 16:57 9:56 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.53 Sat. 30.01.21 Cloudy -6°   3.1 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 65% - 07:00 16:58 9:58 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 96% 0.57 Sun. 31.01.21 Overcast   6.5 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 0% 99% - 06:59 16:59 10:00 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 90% 0.6 Mon. 01.02.21 Cloudy   5.8 m/s 46% 0.2 mm 2% 95% - 06:58 17:01 10:02 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 82% 0.64
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар