Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 16.08.22 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 20°   2 m/s 46% 0.96 mm 0% 56% 9 06:53 20:19 13:26 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 75% 0.67 Wed. 17.08.22 Partly cloudy and showers 25° 19°   3 m/s 71% 1.05 mm 0% 60% 4 06:53 20:18 13:24 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 65% 0.7 Thu. 18.08.22 Partly cloudy 27° 19°   2 m/s 58% 0.73 mm 0% 67% 8 06:54 20:17 13:22 hrs Last quarter Taurus 55% 0.73 Fri. 19.08.22 Overcast, thunderstorms with rain 25° 19°   3 m/s 51% 4.89 mm 0% 96% 4 06:55 20:15 13:20 hrs Last quarter Gemini 45% 0.76 Sat. 20.08.22 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 20°   1 m/s 75% 2.02 mm 0% 67% 7 06:56 20:14 13:18 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 36% 0.8 Sun. 21.08.22 Cloudy and showers 29° 21°   1 m/s 68% 1.79 mm 0% 75% 6 06:56 20:13 13:16 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 27% 0.83 Mon. 22.08.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 27° 21°   2 m/s 65% 5.81 mm 0% 89% 2 06:57 20:12 13:14 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 19% 0.86 Tue. 23.08.22 Cloudy 29° 21°   2 m/s 76% 0.07 mm 0% 64% 6 06:58 20:10 13:12 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 12% 0.89 Wed. 24.08.22 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 21°   2 m/s 66% 1.18 mm 0% 24% 6 06:59 20:09 13:10 hrs Waning crescent Leo 7% 0.92 Thu. 25.08.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 21°   1 m/s 73% 0.76 mm 0% 59% 6 06:59 20:08 13:08 hrs Waning crescent Leo 3% 0.95
Show details