Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 25.01.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 17°   6 m/s 14% 1.92 mm 0% 68% 3 07:11 18:17 11:05 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 46% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 16°   5 m/s 24% 0.52 mm 0% 41% 4 07:11 18:18 11:06 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 35% 0.8 Thu. 27.01.22 Partly cloudy 26° 16°   2 m/s 9% 0.1 mm 0% 48% 4 07:11 18:18 11:07 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 24% 0.84 Fri. 28.01.22 Cloudy and showers 25° 15°   4 m/s 12% 1.59 mm 0% 57% 4 07:10 18:19 11:08 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 15% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Partly cloudy 25° 17°   5 m/s 18% 0.13 mm 0% 33% 4 07:10 18:20 11:09 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 8% 0.91 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy 25° 17°   5 m/s 10% 0.03 mm 0% 73% 5 07:10 18:20 11:10 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 2% 0.95 Mon. 31.01.22 Cloudy and light rain 25° 17°   1 m/s 27% 0.63 mm 0% 61% 3 07:10 18:21 11:11 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.99 Tue. 01.02.22 Cloudy and showers 25° 17°   3 m/s 61% 2.84 mm 0% 74% 3 07:09 18:22 11:12 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 1% 0.03 Wed. 02.02.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 17°   2 m/s 61% 0.47 mm 0% 31% 4 07:09 18:22 11:13 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 4% 0.06 Thu. 03.02.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 17°   1 m/s 63% 0.57 mm 0% 62% 4 07:08 18:23 11:14 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 9% 0.1
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар