Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 02.10.22 Overcast and showers 26° 17°   3 m/s 48% 8.49 mm 0% 94% 4 06:15 18:11 11:55 hrs First quarter Capricorn 49% 0.25 Mon. 03.10.22 Cloudy and showers 24° 17°   3 m/s 49% 23.63 mm 0% 94% 3 06:16 18:10 11:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 60% 0.28 Tue. 04.10.22 Cloudy and showers 23° 16°   3 m/s 57% 21.83 mm 0% 94% 3 06:16 18:09 11:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 71% 0.32 Wed. 05.10.22 Cloudy and showers 23° 17°   3 m/s 72% 21.4 mm 0% 92% 4 06:16 18:08 11:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 81% 0.36 Thu. 06.10.22 Cloudy and showers 25° 17°   4 m/s 78% 11.47 mm 0% 84% 4 06:16 18:07 11:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 89% 0.39 Fri. 07.10.22 Overcast and rain 25° 19°   2 m/s 92% 19.24 mm 0% 97% 3 06:17 18:07 11:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 95% 0.43 Sat. 08.10.22 Overcast, thunderstorms with rain 24° 19°   1 m/s 90% 26.69 mm 0% 97% 3 06:17 18:06 11:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.47 Sun. 09.10.22 Overcast, thunderstorms with rain 24° 19°   1 m/s 78% 32.04 mm 0% 95% 4 06:17 18:05 11:47 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.5 Mon. 10.10.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 24° 19°   1 m/s 79% 27.51 mm 0% 91% 3 06:18 18:04 11:46 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.54 Tue. 11.10.22 Partly cloudy 25° 19°   3 m/s 82% 0.8 mm 0% 44% 8 06:18 18:03 11:45 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 95% 0.57
Show details