Europe, Bulgaria

Vratsa

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 26.10.21 Clear -2°   2.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 3 07:52 18:26 10:34 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 73% 0.67 Wed. 27.10.21 Partly cloudy -2°   1.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 12% 3 07:53 18:25 10:31 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 64% 0.71 Thu. 28.10.21 Partly cloudy 10° -1°   3.4 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 22% 3 07:54 18:23 10:28 hrs Last quarter Leo 54% 0.74 Fri. 29.10.21 Mostly clear 10° -1°   2.7 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 19% 2 07:56 18:22 10:26 hrs Last quarter Leo 45% 0.77 Sat. 30.10.21 Partly cloudy 10°   2.1 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 36% - 07:57 18:20 10:23 hrs Waning crescent Leo 35% 0.8 Sun. 31.10.21 Partly cloudy 14°   1.7 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 57% - 06:58 17:19 10:20 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 25% 0.83 Mon. 01.11.21 Partly cloudy 17°   1.9 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 61% - 06:59 17:18 10:18 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 16% 0.87 Tue. 02.11.21 Overcast 18°   2.7 m/s 43% 0.3 mm 1% 100% - 07:01 17:16 10:15 hrs Waning crescent Libra 9% 0.9 Wed. 03.11.21 Cloudy 19°   2.9 m/s 26% 0.1 mm 1% 90% - 07:02 17:15 10:12 hrs Waning crescent Libra 3% 0.94 Thu. 04.11.21 Overcast 19°   3.0 m/s 40% 0.0 mm 1% 97% - 07:03 17:14 10:10 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.98
Show details