Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 10.07.20 Partly cloudy 33° 15°   4.3 m/s 11% 2.2 mm 2% 19% 8 05:10 21:05 15:54 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Cloudy and showers 19° 10°   2.9 m/s 100% 21.7 mm 0% 99% 2 05:11 21:04 15:53 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy 21°   2.9 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 0% 56% 7 05:12 21:03 15:51 hrs Last quarter Aries 55% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy 22°   2.6 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 75% 7 05:13 21:02 15:49 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76 Tue. 14.07.20 Partly cloudy 24°   2.7 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 55% - 05:14 21:02 15:47 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 37% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Partly cloudy 25° 10°   2.1 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 60% - 05:15 21:01 15:45 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 28% 0.82 Thu. 16.07.20 Partly cloudy 24° 16°   2.8 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 0% 61% - 05:16 21:00 15:43 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 19% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Partly cloudy 21° 14°   3.2 m/s 44% 0.1 mm 13% 54% - 05:17 20:59 15:41 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 12% 0.89 Sat. 18.07.20 Partly cloudy 21° 12°   2.3 m/s 44% 0.1 mm 12% 51% - 05:18 20:58 15:39 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 6% 0.92 Sun. 19.07.20 Partly cloudy 23° 11°   2.2 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 9% 35% - 05:19 20:57 15:37 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 2% 0.95
Show details