Europe, Portugal

Vilar do Paraiso

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 15°   6.1 m/s 87% 11.3 mm 0% 44% 2 07:42 17:06 9:23 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 05.12.21 Cloudy 14°   5.7 m/s 28% 0.1 mm 0% 51% 1 07:43 17:05 9:22 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 2% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast and rain 13°   3.8 m/s 92% 13.9 mm 0% 99% 0 07:44 17:05 9:21 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.09 Tue. 07.12.21 Cloudy and showers 15°   6.8 m/s 92% 15.9 mm 0% 99% 1 07:45 17:05 9:20 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Cloudy and showers 11°   6.8 m/s 94% 13.8 mm 0% 89% - 07:46 17:05 9:19 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Overcast and light rain 13°   5.6 m/s 88% 3.5 mm 0% 99% - 07:47 17:05 9:18 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.2 Fri. 10.12.21 Overcast and light rain 14°   5.9 m/s 80% 3.3 mm 0% 100% - 07:48 17:05 9:17 hrs First quarter Pisces 44% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Overcast and light rain 13°   2.9 m/s 61% 0.6 mm 0% 100% - 07:49 17:05 9:16 hrs First quarter Pisces 54% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Overcast and light rain 15°   2.4 m/s 53% 0.3 mm 2% 100% - 07:49 17:06 9:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 64% 0.3 Mon. 13.12.21 Overcast 15°   3.7 m/s 41% 0.0 mm 2% 99% - 07:50 17:06 9:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 73% 0.33
Show details