Asia, Vietnam

Viet Tri

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 14.08.20 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 25°   4.1 m/s 98% 12.2 mm 64% 92% 4 05:36 18:29 12:52 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 26% 0.83 Sat. 15.08.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 34° 25°   4.2 m/s 89% 10.0 mm 67% 70% 10 05:36 18:28 12:51 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 18% 0.86 Sun. 16.08.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 25°   3.5 m/s 92% 15.7 mm 69% 78% 9 05:37 18:27 12:50 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 10% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 25°   3.3 m/s 97% 18.3 mm 68% 83% 4 05:37 18:26 12:49 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 5% 0.93 Tue. 18.08.20 Cloudy and showers 32° 25°   3.4 m/s 98% 22.0 mm 25% 94% 9 05:37 18:26 12:48 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Cloudy and showers 32° 25°   1.7 m/s 98% 21.1 mm 52% 93% - 05:38 18:25 12:47 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0 Thu. 20.08.20 Overcast and showers 32° 25°   1.3 m/s 98% 9.8 mm 7% 98% - 05:38 18:24 12:46 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.04 Fri. 21.08.20 Overcast and showers 33° 26°   1.4 m/s 97% 8.6 mm 46% 98% - 05:38 18:23 12:44 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 6% 0.08 Sat. 22.08.20 Overcast and showers 33° 26°   1.4 m/s 97% 6.2 mm 30% 97% - 05:39 18:22 12:43 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 13% 0.12 Sun. 23.08.20 Overcast and showers 33° 26°   1.7 m/s 91% 2.7 mm 28% 97% - 05:39 18:22 12:42 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 22% 0.16
Show details