Asia, Vietnam

Viet Tri

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 28.10.21 Overcast and showers 27° 22°   1.2 m/s 66% 2.0 mm 0% 100% 1 05:59 17:25 11:25 hrs Last quarter Cancer 56% 0.73 Fri. 29.10.21 Cloudy and showers 26° 21°   2.2 m/s 92% 68.1 mm 30% 94% 1 05:59 17:24 11:24 hrs Last quarter Leo 46% 0.76 Sat. 30.10.21 Overcast and rain 25° 22°   1.6 m/s 88% 42.7 mm 0% 100% 1 06:00 17:23 11:23 hrs Waning crescent Leo 36% 0.79 Sun. 31.10.21 Overcast and light rain 26° 22°   1.2 m/s 82% 2.8 mm 0% 100% 2 06:00 17:23 11:22 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 27% 0.83 Mon. 01.11.21 Overcast and showers 25° 23°   1.9 m/s 86% 4.7 mm 0% 100% 1 06:01 17:22 11:21 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 18% 0.86 Tue. 02.11.21 Overcast and light rain 26° 23°   1.3 m/s 69% 2.2 mm 0% 100% - 06:01 17:22 11:20 hrs Waning crescent Libra 10% 0.9 Wed. 03.11.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 23°   2.0 m/s 74% 0.4 mm 0% 80% - 06:02 17:21 11:19 hrs Waning crescent Libra 4% 0.94 Thu. 04.11.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 24°   2.5 m/s 85% 0.4 mm 23% 73% - 06:02 17:21 11:18 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.97 Fri. 05.11.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 24°   1.9 m/s 86% 0.3 mm 29% 80% - 06:03 17:20 11:17 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.01 Sat. 06.11.21 Cloudy and light rain 31° 25°   1.7 m/s 80% 0.4 mm 27% 90% - 06:03 17:20 11:16 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 3% 0.05
Show details