Asia, Vietnam

Viet Tri

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 02.04.20 Overcast and showers 24° 21°   2.3 m/s 90% 3.7 mm 7% 100% 5 05:50 18:13 12:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 57% 0.28 Fri. 03.04.20 Cloudy and showers 29° 22°   5.3 m/s 87% 3.0 mm 7% 85% 9 05:49 18:13 12:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 69% 0.31 Sat. 04.04.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 25° 20°   4.1 m/s 98% 23.0 mm 73% 98% 3 05:48 18:14 12:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 79% 0.35 Sun. 05.04.20 Overcast and showers 22° 18°   1.6 m/s 92% 4.5 mm 4% 100% 10 05:47 18:14 12:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 88% 0.39 Mon. 06.04.20 Overcast and rain 22° 19°   1.3 m/s 90% 5.7 mm 4% 99% 7 05:46 18:14 12:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 94% 0.42 Tue. 07.04.20 Overcast and light rain 23° 19°   1.2 m/s 80% 1.2 mm 3% 100% - 05:45 18:15 12:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 99% 0.46 Wed. 08.04.20 Cloudy and light rain 23° 19°   1.4 m/s 61% 0.6 mm 0% 89% - 05:45 18:15 12:30 hrs Full moon Libra 100% 0.5 Thu. 09.04.20 Cloudy 25° 20°   1.4 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 0% 91% - 05:44 18:15 12:31 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 98% 0.54 Fri. 10.04.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 21°   2.3 m/s 52% 0.2 mm 47% 80% - 05:43 18:16 12:32 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 93% 0.58 Sat. 11.04.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 22°   1.9 m/s 79% 0.5 mm 67% 84% - 05:42 18:16 12:34 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 86% 0.62
Show details