Europe, Portugal

Vieira de Leiria

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.11.21 Mostly clear 13°   8.0 m/s 37% 1.8 mm 0% 32% 2 07:33 17:12 9:39 hrs Last quarter Virgo 50% 0.75 Sun. 28.11.21 Partly cloudy 13°   5.6 m/s 30% 0.7 mm 0% 55% 1 07:34 17:12 9:38 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 40% 0.78 Mon. 29.11.21 Partly cloudy 15°   5.6 m/s 62% 0.3 mm 0% 55% 1 07:35 17:12 9:36 hrs Waning crescent Libra 30% 0.82 Tue. 30.11.21 Mostly clear 15°   3.1 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 51% 2 07:36 17:11 9:35 hrs Waning crescent Libra 20% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   4.7 m/s 19% 1.9 mm 0% 72% - 07:37 17:11 9:34 hrs Waning crescent Libra 11% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Mostly clear 13°   7.6 m/s 26% 1.4 mm 0% 21% - 07:38 17:11 9:32 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Clear 13°   3.9 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 07:39 17:11 9:31 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.97 Sat. 04.12.21 Mostly clear 15°   4.1 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 1% 41% - 07:40 17:10 9:30 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy 14°   4.5 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 1% 72% - 07:41 17:10 9:29 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 2% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Cloudy 15°   3.6 m/s 43% 0.3 mm 2% 94% - 07:42 17:10 9:28 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.09
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар