Europe, Czech republic

Velke Nemcice

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 23.09.20 Cloudy and showers 24° 14°   5.3 m/s 67% 6.5 mm 5% 79% 3 06:41 18:48 12:06 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 43% 0.23 Thu. 24.09.20 Partly cloudy 24° 14°   3.8 m/s 18% 0.1 mm 0% 55% 4 06:43 18:45 12:02 hrs First quarter Capricorn 54% 0.26 Fri. 25.09.20 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 18° 11°   5.2 m/s 100% 18.2 mm 51% 95% 1 06:44 18:43 11:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 64% 0.3 Sat. 26.09.20 Cloudy and showers 13°   6.5 m/s 99% 11.7 mm 0% 94% 1 06:46 18:41 11:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 74% 0.33 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy 13°   7.2 m/s 60% 0.0 mm 0% 80% - 06:47 18:39 11:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 82% 0.36 Mon. 28.09.20 Overcast and light rain 12°   4.2 m/s 80% 0.8 mm 0% 100% - 06:49 18:37 11:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.39 Tue. 29.09.20 Cloudy 14°   4.4 m/s 49% 0.3 mm 0% 90% - 06:50 18:35 11:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 94% 0.42 Wed. 30.09.20 Partly cloudy 17° 10°   4.8 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 0% 72% - 06:52 18:33 11:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 98% 0.46 Thu. 01.10.20 Overcast 16°   6.6 m/s 50% 0.2 mm 0% 96% - 06:53 18:31 11:37 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Cloudy 15°   6.1 m/s 47% 0.1 mm 0% 89% - 06:55 18:28 11:33 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.52
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар