Europe, Cyprus

Vavla

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 01.12.21 Mostly clear 19°   4.4 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 22% 3 06:35 16:35 10:00 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Clear 19°   2.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 3 06:36 16:35 9:59 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Cloudy 18°   2.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 67% 2 06:37 16:35 9:58 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.96 Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy 18° 10°   3.1 m/s 21% 0.2 mm 0% 83% 2 06:38 16:35 9:57 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy 20°   2.9 m/s 39% 3.6 mm 30% 44% - 06:39 16:35 9:56 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.04 Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy 19°   2.5 m/s 36% 0.1 mm 0% 31% - 06:40 16:35 9:55 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 19° 10°   4.2 m/s 56% 0.2 mm 0% 46% - 06:40 16:35 9:54 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 19° 10°   5.4 m/s 57% 0.3 mm 2% 67% - 06:41 16:35 9:53 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy 18°   3.8 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 2% 45% - 06:42 16:35 9:53 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy 19°   3.9 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 1% 74% - 06:43 16:35 9:52 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар