North America, Canada

Vaudreuil-Dorion

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 15.01.21 Cloudy -4°   4.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 92% 1 07:32 16:39 9:06 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 7% 0.09 Sat. 16.01.21 Overcast and wet snow -2°   5.4 m/s 98% 21.8 mm 0% 100% 1 07:31 16:40 9:08 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 14% 0.12 Sun. 17.01.21 Partly cloudy and snow showers -5°   6.2 m/s 96% 2.6 mm 0% 95% 1 07:31 16:41 9:10 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 21% 0.15 Mon. 18.01.21 Partly cloudy -4° -11°   5.2 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 61% 1 07:30 16:43 9:12 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 30% 0.18 Tue. 19.01.21 Partly cloudy -9° -14°   3.5 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 68% - 07:29 16:44 9:14 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 39% 0.21 Wed. 20.01.21 Partly cloudy and light snow -11° -14°   3.6 m/s 29% 0.9 mm 0% 61% - 07:29 16:45 9:16 hrs First quarter Aries 48% 0.24 Thu. 21.01.21 Cloudy and light snow -7° -17°   3.7 m/s 51% 0.5 mm 0% 77% - 07:28 16:47 9:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 57% 0.27 Fri. 22.01.21 Cloudy and light snow -6° -11°   3.4 m/s 66% 0.6 mm 2% 95% - 07:27 16:48 9:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 67% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Partly cloudy -10° -15°   5.9 m/s 31% 0.1 mm 1% 48% - 07:26 16:50 9:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 75% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Mostly clear -13° -16°   5.5 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 1% 19% - 07:25 16:51 9:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 83% 0.37
Show details