Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 03.08.20 Partly cloudy   9.5 m/s 31% 0.2 mm 0% 47% 1 09:17 18:02 8:44 hrs Full moon Aquarius 100% 0.5 Tue. 04.08.20 Partly cloudy   6.4 m/s 37% 0.5 mm 0% 67% 1 09:15 18:03 8:48 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.53 Wed. 05.08.20 Cloudy and wet snow showers   5.0 m/s 68% 3.5 mm 0% 79% 1 09:13 18:05 8:52 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 96% 0.56 Thu. 06.08.20 Partly cloudy and snow showers -1°   5.9 m/s 72% 1.3 mm 0% 71% 1 09:11 18:07 8:55 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 91% 0.6 Fri. 07.08.20 Partly cloudy and light wet snow   6.4 m/s 70% 1.1 mm 0% 75% - 09:09 18:09 8:59 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 85% 0.63 Sat. 08.08.20 Partly cloudy and light wet snow -1°   6.4 m/s 82% 0.4 mm 0% 52% - 09:07 18:10 9:03 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 78% 0.66 Sun. 09.08.20 Partly cloudy and light wet snow -3°   6.1 m/s 79% 0.5 mm 0% 82% - 09:05 18:12 9:07 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 69% 0.69 Mon. 10.08.20 Overcast and snow showers -6°   8.3 m/s 70% 5.5 mm 0% 92% - 09:03 18:14 9:11 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 60% 0.72 Tue. 11.08.20 Partly cloudy and light snow -4°   7.2 m/s 81% 5.9 mm 0% 96% - 09:01 18:16 9:15 hrs Last quarter Taurus 51% 0.75 Wed. 12.08.20 Partly cloudy and snow showers -2° -4°   8.9 m/s 76% 4.6 mm 0% 70% - 08:59 18:17 9:18 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 41% 0.78
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар