Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 09.08.22 Clear 23°   4 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 6% 3 05:27 21:44 16:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 89% 0.39 Wed. 10.08.22 Cloudy 22°   5 m/s 12% 0.09 mm 0% 79% 3 05:29 21:41 16:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.43 Thu. 11.08.22 Mostly clear 22° 15°   6 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 17% 3 05:31 21:38 16:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.47 Fri. 12.08.22 Clear 24° 14°   3 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 1% 3 05:34 21:36 16:01 hrs Full moon Aquarius 100% 0.51 Sat. 13.08.22 Mostly clear 26° 13°   3 m/s 7% 0.03 mm 0% 24% 3 05:36 21:33 15:56 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 98% 0.55 Sun. 14.08.22 Clear 26° 15°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 4% 3 05:39 21:30 15:51 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 93% 0.59 Mon. 15.08.22 Clear 27° 14°   1 m/s 12% 0 mm 0% 9% 3 05:41 21:27 15:45 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 86% 0.62 Tue. 16.08.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 27° 16°   4 m/s 38% 0.7 mm 0% 82% 2 05:44 21:24 15:40 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 77% 0.66 Wed. 17.08.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 17°   5 m/s 54% 0.35 mm 0% 25% 3 05:46 21:21 15:34 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 68% 0.69 Thu. 18.08.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 23° 16°   6 m/s 60% 10.31 mm 0% 71% 2 05:49 21:18 15:29 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 57% 0.72
Show details