Europe, Norway

Tomra

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 22.10.20 Partly cloudy -1°   2.8 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 0% 54% 0 08:39 17:52 9:13 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 38% 0.21 Fri. 23.10.20 Partly cloudy -4°   1.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 39% 1 08:42 17:49 9:07 hrs First quarter Capricorn 49% 0.25 Sat. 24.10.20 Cloudy   2.9 m/s 57% 2.0 mm 0% 72% 0 08:45 17:46 9:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 59% 0.28 Sun. 25.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain   2.4 m/s 83% 3.4 mm 0% 85% 0 07:47 16:43 8:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 68% 0.31 Mon. 26.10.20 Mostly clear   3.2 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 22% - 07:50 16:39 8:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 77% 0.34 Tue. 27.10.20 Partly cloudy   3.9 m/s 27% 0.1 mm 0% 39% - 07:53 16:36 8:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 85% 0.37 Wed. 28.10.20 Cloudy and light rain   2.8 m/s 53% 0.1 mm 0% 87% - 07:56 16:33 8:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy   2.9 m/s 36% 0.2 mm 0% 69% - 07:59 16:30 8:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Cloudy and light rain   3.1 m/s 66% 1.3 mm 2% 92% - 08:02 16:27 8:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Cloudy and light rain   3.1 m/s 65% 2.3 mm 2% 92% - 08:05 16:24 8:19 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49
Show details