Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 04.02.23 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 17°   3 m/s 71% 1.04 mm 0% 43% 10 06:23 20:20 13:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 97% 0.45 Sun. 05.02.23 Partly cloudy 27° 17°   6 m/s 26% 0.06 mm 0% 58% 8 06:24 20:19 13:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 99% 0.48 Mon. 06.02.23 Cloudy and showers 25° 18°   6 m/s 50% 10.69 mm 0% 78% 8 06:25 20:18 13:52 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.51 Tue. 07.02.23 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 15°   4 m/s 62% 0.33 mm 0% 26% 9 06:27 20:17 13:50 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 99% 0.54 Wed. 08.02.23 Cloudy and light rain 26° 14°   3 m/s 42% 2.01 mm 0% 80% 9 06:28 20:16 13:48 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 96% 0.57 Thu. 09.02.23 Overcast and rain 21° 14°   4 m/s 84% 26.49 mm 0% 97% 4 06:29 20:15 13:46 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 91% 0.6 Fri. 10.02.23 Cloudy and showers 21° 14°   3 m/s 77% 17.16 mm 0% 88% 4 06:30 20:14 13:44 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 85% 0.63 Sat. 11.02.23 Cloudy and showers 23° 14°   3 m/s 73% 3.63 mm 0% 87% 6 06:31 20:13 13:41 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 77% 0.66 Sun. 12.02.23 Cloudy and showers 26° 10°   4 m/s 61% 2.45 mm 0% 93% 7 06:32 20:12 13:39 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 68% 0.69 Mon. 13.02.23 Cloudy and showers 25° 10°   6 m/s 49% 3.47 mm 0% 86% 0 06:33 20:11 13:37 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 56% 0.73
Show details