Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 07.07.22 Cloudy 13°   3 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 76% 1 07:25 17:00 9:34 hrs First quarter Libra 49% 0.25 Fri. 08.07.22 Overcast and rain 18°   7 m/s 97% 8.33 mm 0% 99% 1 07:25 17:01 9:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 60% 0.28 Sat. 09.07.22 Partly cloudy 17° 10°   9 m/s 21% 1.81 mm 0% 43% 1 07:25 17:02 9:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 70% 0.32 Sun. 10.07.22 Overcast and showers 12°   3 m/s 77% 1.59 mm 0% 100% 1 07:25 17:02 9:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 80% 0.35 Mon. 11.07.22 Overcast and rain 13°   4 m/s 92% 20.59 mm 0% 100% 0 07:24 17:03 9:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 89% 0.39 Tue. 12.07.22 Overcast and rain 18° 11°   6 m/s 95% 32.04 mm 0% 96% 0 07:24 17:03 9:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 95% 0.43 Wed. 13.07.22 Cloudy 16° 11°   5 m/s 28% 0.04 mm 0% 91% 1 07:23 17:04 9:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.47 Thu. 14.07.22 Cloudy and showers 17°   6 m/s 34% 1.25 mm 0% 79% 1 07:23 17:05 9:41 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.51 Fri. 15.07.22 Partly cloudy 14°   10 m/s 44% 0.38 mm 0% 49% 1 07:23 17:05 9:42 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 98% 0.55 Sat. 16.07.22 Cloudy and showers 14°   3 m/s 60% 3.92 mm 0% 78% 1 07:22 17:06 9:44 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 93% 0.59
Show details