Europe, Hungary

Szeged

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 08.07.20 Clear 25° 10°   2.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 9% 8 04:56 20:32 15:35 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Clear 29° 12°   2.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 8 04:57 20:31 15:34 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Clear 32° 15°   4.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 8 04:58 20:30 15:32 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Partly cloudy 32° 18°   5.6 m/s 10% 0.1 mm 2% 21% 8 04:59 20:30 15:31 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 23° 15°   3.8 m/s 78% 10.7 mm 0% 81% - 05:00 20:29 15:29 hrs Last quarter Aries 55% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy 23° 12°   4.4 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 61% - 05:00 20:28 15:28 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76 Tue. 14.07.20 Partly cloudy 25° 12°   2.6 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 45% - 05:01 20:28 15:26 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 37% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Partly cloudy 27° 14°   2.9 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 37% - 05:02 20:27 15:24 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 28% 0.82 Thu. 16.07.20 Partly cloudy 28° 16°   2.6 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 12% 36% - 05:03 20:26 15:22 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 19% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Partly cloudy 28° 16°   2.6 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 12% 36% - 05:04 20:25 15:20 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 12% 0.89
Show details