Europe, Hungary

Szeged

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 19.10.21 Partly cloudy 17°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 44% 2 07:01 17:46 10:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Wed. 20.10.21 Clear 19°   4.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 24% 2 07:02 17:45 10:42 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Thu. 21.10.21 Partly cloudy 21°   7.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 45% 2 07:04 17:43 10:39 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Fri. 22.10.21 Overcast and light rain 14°   4.3 m/s 86% 5.3 mm 0% 100% 1 07:05 17:41 10:36 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sat. 23.10.21 Clear 14°   5.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 9% - 07:06 17:39 10:32 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Sun. 24.10.21 Clear 13°   2.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:08 17:38 10:29 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Mon. 25.10.21 Cloudy 14°   3.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 57% - 07:09 17:36 10:26 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 80% 0.65 Tue. 26.10.21 Overcast 13°   2.6 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 98% - 07:11 17:34 10:23 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 72% 0.68 Wed. 27.10.21 Cloudy 14°   1.7 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 92% - 07:12 17:33 10:20 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 64% 0.71 Thu. 28.10.21 Cloudy 15°   2.2 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 1% 81% - 07:14 17:31 10:17 hrs Last quarter Leo 54% 0.74
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар