Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 07.10.22 Partly cloudy 21°   2 m/s 2% 1.25 mm 0% 52% 3 06:45 18:08 11:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 93% 0.41 Sat. 08.10.22 Partly cloudy 22°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 57% 3 06:46 18:06 11:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 97% 0.45 Sun. 09.10.22 Partly cloudy 21° 10°   3 m/s 5% 0.01 mm 0% 33% 3 06:47 18:04 11:17 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.48 Mon. 10.10.22 Cloudy 20°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 55% 3 06:49 18:03 11:14 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.52 Tue. 11.10.22 Overcast and showers 18° 10°   3 m/s 34% 1.77 mm 0% 97% 1 06:50 18:01 11:10 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Wed. 12.10.22 Cloudy and showers 18° 12°   3 m/s 29% 2.17 mm 0% 94% 1 06:51 17:59 11:07 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59 Thu. 13.10.22 Cloudy 17° 11°   3 m/s 18% 0 mm 0% 73% 1 06:53 17:57 11:04 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Fri. 14.10.22 Clear 17° 10°   2 m/s 26% 0 mm 0% 0% 3 06:54 17:55 11:01 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 79% 0.65 Sat. 15.10.22 Mostly clear 18°   3 m/s 11% 0 mm 0% 30% 3 06:55 17:53 10:58 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 71% 0.68 Sun. 16.10.22 Clear 20°   4 m/s 13% 0 mm 0% 0% 3 06:57 17:52 10:54 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 62% 0.71
Show details