North America, United States, Oklahoma

Stroud

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 20.01.20 Clear -6°   3.1 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 07:34 17:41 10:07 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 18% 0.86 Tue. 21.01.20 Cloudy -6°   5.7 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 66% 3 07:33 17:42 10:08 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 10% 0.9 Wed. 22.01.20 Overcast and light rain   7.6 m/s 92% 14.1 mm 0% 100% 0 07:33 17:43 10:10 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 5% 0.93 Thu. 23.01.20 Cloudy and light rain 10°   6.2 m/s 55% 2.8 mm 0% 97% 0 07:32 17:44 10:11 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 1% 0.96 Fri. 24.01.20 Mostly clear   6.2 m/s 0% 0.2 mm 0% 43% - 07:32 17:45 10:13 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 1 Sat. 25.01.20 Mostly clear 11° -1°   3.2 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 26% - 07:31 17:46 10:14 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 1% 0.03 Sun. 26.01.20 Clear 14°   3.8 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 5% - 07:31 17:47 10:16 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 3% 0.06 Mon. 27.01.20 Clear 16°   3.9 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 07:30 17:48 10:18 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 8% 0.09 Tue. 28.01.20 Cloudy and light rain 15°   6.4 m/s 57% 1.1 mm 0% 80% - 07:29 17:49 10:19 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 13% 0.12 Wed. 29.01.20 Overcast and light rain 11°   4.8 m/s 56% 1.3 mm 0% 100% - 07:29 17:50 10:21 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 21% 0.15
Show details