Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 04.10.22 Mostly clear 16°   3 m/s 2% 0.16 mm 0% 43% 3 07:22 18:49 11:27 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 66% 0.3 Wed. 05.10.22 Cloudy 18°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 68% 3 07:23 18:47 11:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Thu. 06.10.22 Partly cloudy 16°   4 m/s 11% 0 mm 0% 37% 3 07:25 18:45 11:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.38 Fri. 07.10.22 Partly cloudy 17°   3 m/s 8% 0.02 mm 0% 32% 2 07:26 18:43 11:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 93% 0.41 Sat. 08.10.22 Partly cloudy 15°   7 m/s 22% 0.01 mm 0% 45% 2 07:28 18:41 11:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 97% 0.45 Sun. 09.10.22 Mostly clear 15°   3 m/s 13% 0 mm 0% 27% 2 07:30 18:38 11:08 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.48 Mon. 10.10.22 Cloudy 18°   4 m/s 40% 0 mm 0% 75% 2 07:31 18:36 11:04 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.52 Tue. 11.10.22 Mostly clear 19° 10°   2 m/s 49% 0.2 mm 0% 43% 1 07:33 18:34 11:01 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Wed. 12.10.22 Partly cloudy and showers 20° 12°   4 m/s 45% 1.05 mm 0% 24% 1 07:35 18:32 10:57 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59 Thu. 13.10.22 Cloudy 18° 11°   3 m/s 58% 1.36 mm 0% 79% 2 07:36 18:30 10:53 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62
Show details