Asia, Armenia

Solak

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 20.09.21 Partly cloudy 22°   3.0 m/s 17% 0.6 mm 15% 38% 6 06:46 19:02 12:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 100% 0.48 Tue. 21.09.21 Mostly clear 25°   3.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 10% 6 06:47 19:00 12:13 hrs Full moon Pisces 100% 0.51 Wed. 22.09.21 Partly cloudy 25°   4.2 m/s 20% 0.7 mm 0% 48% 5 06:48 18:59 12:11 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 98% 0.54 Thu. 23.09.21 Mostly clear 24°   4.9 m/s 42% 0.1 mm 0% 28% 6 06:49 18:57 12:08 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 95% 0.58 Fri. 24.09.21 Partly cloudy and showers 19° 11°   4.9 m/s 82% 6.8 mm 41% 54% - 06:50 18:55 12:05 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 89% 0.61 Sat. 25.09.21 Clear 18°   4.3 m/s 15% 0.1 mm 0% 1% - 06:51 18:54 12:03 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 83% 0.64 Sun. 26.09.21 Clear 21°   2.5 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:52 18:52 12:00 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 75% 0.67 Mon. 27.09.21 Clear 22°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:52 18:50 11:57 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 66% 0.7 Tue. 28.09.21 Mostly clear 22°   2.2 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 2% 11% - 06:53 18:49 11:55 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 56% 0.73 Wed. 29.09.21 Partly cloudy 21°   2.2 m/s 31% 0.1 mm 2% 26% - 06:54 18:47 11:52 hrs Last quarter Cancer 47% 0.76
Show details