Asia, Armenia

Solak

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 26.10.20 Partly cloudy 19°   2.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 76% 3 07:24 18:04 10:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 77% 0.34 Tue. 27.10.20 Clear 19°   2.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 2% 4 07:25 18:03 10:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 84% 0.37 Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy 18° -1°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 56% 4 07:26 18:02 10:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Clear 19° -1°   3.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 4 07:28 18:01 10:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 95% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Clear 19° -1°   4.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:29 17:59 10:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 98% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy 18°   4.6 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 50% - 07:30 17:58 10:28 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Mostly clear 17°   2.8 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 20% - 07:31 17:57 10:25 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Mostly clear 16° -1°   3.1 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 17% - 07:32 17:56 10:23 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Tue. 03.11.20 Mostly clear 15° -2°   2.8 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 1% 24% - 07:33 17:55 10:21 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Wed. 04.11.20 Mostly clear 14° -3°   2.4 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 1% 27% - 07:35 17:53 10:18 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 88% 0.61
Show details