Europe, Germany

Sohren

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 14°   4.5 m/s 59% 2.4 mm 1% 59% 5 05:48 21:06 15:18 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   3.7 m/s 60% 2.2 mm 6% 56% 5 05:46 21:07 15:20 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 11°   4.7 m/s 98% 4.1 mm 4% 98% 2 05:45 21:09 15:23 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   6.1 m/s 98% 5.9 mm 7% 83% 3 05:44 21:10 15:26 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Cloudy and showers 12°   7.0 m/s 98% 11.2 mm 1% 84% - 05:42 21:12 15:29 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Cloudy and showers 12°   6.1 m/s 98% 4.1 mm 4% 85% - 05:41 21:13 15:31 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 36% 0.2 Wed. 19.05.21 Cloudy and showers 10°   5.1 m/s 98% 3.3 mm 7% 88% - 05:40 21:14 15:34 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 13°   5.3 m/s 90% 1.9 mm 7% 84% - 05:38 21:16 15:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 56% 0.27 Fri. 21.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 14°   4.1 m/s 64% 0.5 mm 6% 92% - 05:37 21:17 15:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 67% 0.31 Sat. 22.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 10°   4.0 m/s 68% 1.5 mm 6% 93% - 05:36 21:18 15:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар