Europe, Romania

Socol

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 26.10.20 Clear 20°   1.8 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 19% 2 07:05 17:30 10:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 77% 0.34 Tue. 27.10.20 Clear 21°   3.7 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:06 17:29 10:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 85% 0.37 Wed. 28.10.20 Mostly clear 20°   2.3 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 12% 2 07:07 17:27 10:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy 18°   2.0 m/s 23% 0.2 mm 0% 76% 2 07:09 17:26 10:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy 15°   3.7 m/s 39% 1.2 mm 0% 70% - 07:10 17:25 10:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   2.8 m/s 57% 5.3 mm 0% 67% - 07:12 17:23 10:11 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy 15°   1.5 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 71% - 07:13 17:22 10:08 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy 18°   2.2 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 1% 70% - 07:14 17:20 10:06 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy 20°   1.3 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 1% 61% - 07:16 17:19 10:03 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Wed. 04.11.20 Partly cloudy 20°   2.4 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 65% - 07:17 17:18 10:00 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62
Show details