Europe, Bulgaria

Sliven

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 27.10.20 Partly cloudy 21° 11°   1.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 12% 3 06:42 17:13 10:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 85% 0.37 Wed. 28.10.20 Cloudy and showers 20° 12°   2.1 m/s 34% 2.8 mm 1% 84% 3 06:44 17:12 10:27 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 18° 13°   2.1 m/s 65% 6.1 mm 0% 75% 1 06:45 17:10 10:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Mostly clear 18°   9.1 m/s 19% 0.1 mm 0% 29% 2 06:46 17:09 10:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy 18°   6.8 m/s 33% 0.2 mm 0% 51% 2 06:47 17:08 10:20 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   6.8 m/s 26% 3.9 mm 0% 84% - 06:49 17:06 10:17 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy 14°   7.2 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 65% - 06:50 17:05 10:15 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy 15°   2.8 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 68% - 06:51 17:04 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Wed. 04.11.20 Partly cloudy 15°   8.0 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 1% 66% - 06:52 17:03 10:10 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Cloudy 15°   7.4 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 1% 82% - 06:54 17:01 10:07 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65
Show details