Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 04.07.20 Partly cloudy 33° 21°   3.4 m/s 32% 0.4 mm 5% 29% 10 05:42 20:55 15:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.47 Sun. 05.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 23°   5.8 m/s 39% 1.7 mm 6% 41% 10 05:43 20:55 15:12 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.51 Mon. 06.07.20 Mostly clear 33° 23°   6.7 m/s 14% 0.4 mm 4% 25% 9 05:43 20:55 15:11 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 98% 0.54 Tue. 07.07.20 Partly cloudy 33° 23°   4.9 m/s 18% 0.2 mm 6% 40% 9 05:44 20:54 15:10 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 95% 0.57 Wed. 08.07.20 Mostly clear 30° 23°   7.4 m/s 29% 0.3 mm 4% 39% - 05:45 20:54 15:09 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Partly cloudy 30° 22°   4.6 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 05:45 20:53 15:08 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Mostly clear 30° 20°   6.9 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 14% - 05:46 20:53 15:06 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Mostly clear 31° 20°   6.7 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 16% 8% - 05:47 20:52 15:05 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Mostly clear 32° 20°   4.8 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 16% 17% - 05:48 20:52 15:04 hrs Last quarter Aries 56% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Mostly clear 31° 21°   5.3 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 18% 21% - 05:48 20:51 15:02 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76
Show details