Europe, Bulgaria

Sliven

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 22.08.19 Mostly clear 34° 21°   6.3 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 12% 8 06:28 20:06 13:38 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 63% 0.71 Fri. 23.08.19 Mostly clear 32° 21°   6.0 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 7% 8 06:29 20:04 13:35 hrs Last quarter Taurus 53% 0.74 Sat. 24.08.19 Mostly clear 33° 22°   5.3 m/s 11% 0.1 mm 0% 15% 8 06:30 20:03 13:33 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 42% 0.77 Sun. 25.08.19 Partly cloudy 32° 21°   6.0 m/s 10% 0.2 mm 0% 28% 8 06:31 20:01 13:30 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 32% 0.81 Mon. 26.08.19 Mostly clear 32° 21°   5.7 m/s 25% 0.3 mm 0% 21% - 06:32 20:00 13:27 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 22% 0.84 Tue. 27.08.19 Clear 32° 21°   6.3 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 06:33 19:58 13:24 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 13% 0.88 Wed. 28.08.19 Clear 31° 19°   5.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:34 19:56 13:22 hrs Waning crescent Leo 6% 0.92 Thu. 29.08.19 Clear 31° 18°   4.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:35 19:55 13:19 hrs Waning crescent Leo 2% 0.96 Fri. 30.08.19 Clear 31° 18°   5.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 4% 0% - 06:36 19:53 13:16 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 1 Sat. 31.08.19 Clear 31° 19°   4.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 0% - 06:37 19:51 13:13 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 1% 0.04
Show details