Europe, Bulgaria

Sliven

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 27.10.21 Partly cloudy 16°   1.5 m/s 3% 0.1 mm 0% 72% 3 07:41 18:14 10:33 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 64% 0.71 Thu. 28.10.21 Clear 16°   2.3 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 13% 3 07:42 18:13 10:30 hrs Last quarter Leo 54% 0.74 Fri. 29.10.21 Partly cloudy 16°   3.2 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 29% 3 07:44 18:12 10:27 hrs Last quarter Leo 45% 0.77 Sat. 30.10.21 Cloudy and light rain 16°   4.5 m/s 37% 0.3 mm 0% 84% 2 07:45 18:10 10:25 hrs Waning crescent Leo 35% 0.8 Sun. 31.10.21 Cloudy 15°   2.6 m/s 24% 1.0 mm 0% 79% - 06:46 17:09 10:22 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 25% 0.83 Mon. 01.11.21 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   1.5 m/s 29% 3.6 mm 0% 87% - 06:47 17:08 10:20 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 16% 0.87 Tue. 02.11.21 Cloudy and light rain 15° 10°   0.5 m/s 55% 0.2 mm 0% 99% - 06:49 17:06 10:17 hrs Waning crescent Libra 9% 0.9 Wed. 03.11.21 Cloudy 20° 12°   0.2 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 84% - 06:50 17:05 10:15 hrs Waning crescent Libra 3% 0.94 Thu. 04.11.21 Cloudy 21° 14°   0.5 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 1% 92% - 06:51 17:04 10:12 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.98 Fri. 05.11.21 Overcast 22° 12°   2.4 m/s 40% 0.0 mm 1% 97% - 06:52 17:03 10:10 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.02
Show details