Europe, Bulgaria

Sliven

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 26.04.19 Mostly clear 22° 10°   0.8 m/s 11% 0.2 mm 0% 27% 7 06:17 20:08 13:51 hrs Last quarter Capricorn 55% 0.73 Sat. 27.04.19 Cloudy 22° 10°   1.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 60% 8 06:15 20:09 13:54 hrs Last quarter Aquarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 28.04.19 Partly cloudy 22° 13°   1.9 m/s 20% 0.3 mm 0% 53% 6 06:14 20:10 13:56 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 37% 0.79 Mon. 29.04.19 Cloudy 22° 11°   4.1 m/s 31% 0.3 mm 2% 73% 6 06:12 20:12 13:59 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 28% 0.82 Tue. 30.04.19 Partly cloudy and showers 21° 12°   4.2 m/s 51% 8.9 mm 0% 59% - 06:11 20:13 14:01 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 20% 0.85 Wed. 01.05.19 Partly cloudy and light rain 20° 10°   3.8 m/s 71% 0.5 mm 0% 58% - 06:09 20:14 14:04 hrs Waning crescent Aries 13% 0.88 Thu. 02.05.19 Partly cloudy 17° 10°   3.3 m/s 46% 0.1 mm 0% 42% - 06:08 20:15 14:06 hrs Waning crescent Aries 7% 0.92 Fri. 03.05.19 Partly cloudy 18°   2.6 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 1% 34% - 06:07 20:16 14:09 hrs Waning crescent Aries 3% 0.95 Sat. 04.05.19 Partly cloudy 21° 10°   3.6 m/s 44% 0.1 mm 0% 57% - 06:05 20:17 14:11 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.98 Sun. 05.05.19 Cloudy 21° 11°   4.1 m/s 49% 0.2 mm 19% 70% - 06:04 20:18 14:14 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.01
Show details