Europe, Romania

Slanic

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 06.08.20 Partly cloudy 30° 16°   5.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 22% 8 06:07 20:36 14:29 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 93% 0.59 Fri. 07.08.20 Partly cloudy 32° 18°   5.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 21% 7 06:08 20:34 14:26 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 87% 0.62 Sat. 08.08.20 Partly cloudy 30° 21°   4.4 m/s 20% 0.1 mm 0% 48% 7 06:09 20:33 14:23 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 80% 0.65 Sun. 09.08.20 Partly cloudy 29° 18°   3.8 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 59% 7 06:10 20:31 14:21 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 71% 0.68 Mon. 10.08.20 Partly cloudy 29° 18°   3.7 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 43% - 06:11 20:30 14:18 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 62% 0.71 Tue. 11.08.20 Partly cloudy 29° 18°   2.5 m/s 33% 0.1 mm 0% 49% - 06:13 20:28 14:15 hrs Last quarter Taurus 53% 0.74 Wed. 12.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 18°   1.6 m/s 69% 0.3 mm 0% 26% - 06:14 20:27 14:12 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 44% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 18°   1.6 m/s 68% 0.5 mm 17% 26% - 06:15 20:25 14:10 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Partly cloudy 29° 17°   1.7 m/s 48% 0.2 mm 17% 27% - 06:16 20:24 14:07 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.83 Sat. 15.08.20 Mostly clear 30° 18°   1.8 m/s 37% 0.1 mm 18% 23% - 06:17 20:22 14:04 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 17% 0.87
Show details