North America, United States, Wisconsin

Silver Lake

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 17.02.20 Overcast and wet snow -6°   4.4 m/s 88% 6.3 mm 0% 97% 2 06:47 17:27 10:40 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 31% 0.81 Tue. 18.02.20 Clear -9°   5.2 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 39% 2 06:45 17:28 10:42 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 22% 0.85 Wed. 19.02.20 Partly cloudy -7° -14°   2.8 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 24% 3 06:44 17:29 10:45 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 14% 0.88 Thu. 20.02.20 Clear -9° -18°   2.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 06:42 17:30 10:48 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 8% 0.91 Fri. 21.02.20 Clear -1° -14°   5.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:41 17:32 10:50 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 3% 0.94 Sat. 22.02.20 Partly cloudy -6°   5.1 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 41% - 06:39 17:33 10:53 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 1% 0.97 Sun. 23.02.20 Partly cloudy -2°   2.7 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 62% - 06:38 17:34 10:56 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0 Mon. 24.02.20 Cloudy -2°   2.4 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 0% 95% - 06:36 17:35 10:59 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 1% 0.03 Tue. 25.02.20 Cloudy   5.9 m/s 32% 0.1 mm 0% 96% - 06:35 17:37 11:02 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 4% 0.06 Wed. 26.02.20 Cloudy and light wet snow -3°   7.4 m/s 60% 0.5 mm 0% 95% - 06:33 17:38 11:04 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 9% 0.09
Show details