North America, United States, Wisconsin

Silver Lake

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 02.04.20 Partly cloudy 13° -2°   2.0 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 40% 5 06:32 19:20 12:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 64% 0.29 Fri. 03.04.20 Partly cloudy 16°   2.1 m/s 10% 0.1 mm 0% 50% 3 06:30 19:21 12:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 74% 0.33 Sat. 04.04.20 Partly cloudy and showers 11°   3.0 m/s 69% 5.3 mm 0% 86% 5 06:28 19:22 12:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 84% 0.37 Sun. 05.04.20 Clear 12°   1.7 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 27% 5 06:26 19:24 12:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 91% 0.41 Mon. 06.04.20 Partly cloudy and showers 16°   1.1 m/s 35% 11.0 mm 19% 53% - 06:25 19:25 13:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 97% 0.44 Tue. 07.04.20 Partly cloudy 19°   3.7 m/s 57% 5.5 mm 8% 62% - 06:23 19:26 13:02 hrs Full moon Libra 100% 0.48 Wed. 08.04.20 Mostly clear 18°   5.3 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 16% - 06:21 19:27 13:05 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 99% 0.52 Thu. 09.04.20 Partly cloudy 10°   5.8 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 40% - 06:20 19:28 13:08 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 96% 0.56 Fri. 10.04.20 Cloudy 10°   4.3 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 67% - 06:18 19:29 13:11 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 90% 0.6 Sat. 11.04.20 Cloudy 10°   4.4 m/s 46% 0.1 mm 0% 91% - 06:16 19:30 13:14 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 82% 0.64
Show details