Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy 38° 24°   1.8 m/s 33% 0.1 mm 4% 53% 14 05:27 18:12 12:44 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 3% 0.06 Fri. 14.05.21 Cloudy and showers 36° 23°   1.6 m/s 47% 1.3 mm 6% 79% 13 05:27 18:12 12:45 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 8% 0.09 Sat. 15.05.21 Mostly clear 38° 22°   3.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 1% 38% 14 05:27 18:12 12:45 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 14% 0.12 Sun. 16.05.21 Mostly clear 38° 23°   2.9 m/s 11% 0.2 mm 5% 32% 14 05:26 18:12 12:46 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 21% 0.15 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 37° 23°   4.0 m/s 29% 1.8 mm 6% 34% 13 05:26 18:13 12:46 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 30% 0.18 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 36° 23°   2.6 m/s 72% 4.5 mm 6% 51% - 05:26 18:13 12:47 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 39% 0.22 Wed. 19.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 35° 23°   1.9 m/s 89% 2.4 mm 66% 50% - 05:26 18:13 12:47 hrs First quarter Leo 50% 0.25 Thu. 20.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 35° 23°   1.9 m/s 88% 4.4 mm 7% 46% - 05:25 18:14 12:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 60% 0.28 Fri. 21.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 35° 23°   1.9 m/s 95% 5.5 mm 48% 49% - 05:25 18:14 12:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 71% 0.32 Sat. 22.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 35° 23°   1.8 m/s 90% 3.6 mm 50% 69% - 05:25 18:14 12:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 81% 0.35
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар