Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 03.02.23 Cloudy and showers   8 m/s 88% 0.67 mm 0% 93% 0 08:06 17:22 9:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43 Sat. 04.02.23 Partly cloudy   3 m/s 5% 0.03 mm 0% 65% 1 08:05 17:24 9:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 98% 0.46 Sun. 05.02.23 Partly cloudy and showers   7 m/s 89% 2.18 mm 0% 64% 1 08:03 17:25 9:22 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Mon. 06.02.23 Mostly clear -1°   2 m/s 8% 0 mm 0% 33% 1 08:01 17:27 9:26 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.52 Tue. 07.02.23 Partly cloudy -3°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 29% 1 08:00 17:29 9:29 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.55 Wed. 08.02.23 Mostly clear -3°   2 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 27% 1 07:58 17:31 9:33 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 94% 0.58 Thu. 09.02.23 Clear -2°   3 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:56 17:33 9:36 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 88% 0.61 Fri. 10.02.23 Cloudy -1°   2 m/s 15% 0 mm 0% 82% 1 07:54 17:35 9:40 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 81% 0.64 Sat. 11.02.23 Cloudy -1°   2 m/s 12% 0.14 mm 0% 92% 0 07:52 17:36 9:44 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 72% 0.68 Sun. 12.02.23 Mostly clear -1°   2 m/s 18% 0 mm 0% 14% 1 07:51 17:38 9:47 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 63% 0.71
Show details