Europe, Germany

Seesen

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 27.01.21 Overcast and light snow -2°   5.9 m/s 55% 2.3 mm 0% 94% 0 08:07 16:57 8:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Overcast and wet snow showers   3.4 m/s 86% 6.9 mm 0% 100% 0 08:05 16:59 8:54 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Cloudy and showers   5.6 m/s 98% 12.5 mm 0% 93% 0 08:04 17:01 8:57 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Overcast -6°   3.5 m/s 59% 0.6 mm 0% 97% 1 08:02 17:03 9:00 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Partly cloudy -8°   2.0 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 54% 1 08:01 17:05 9:03 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Mon. 01.02.21 Cloudy and snow showers -6°   3.6 m/s 44% 1.3 mm 0% 98% - 07:59 17:07 9:07 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 84% 0.63 Tue. 02.02.21 Partly cloudy and light wet snow -8°   3.8 m/s 66% 1.4 mm 0% 54% - 07:58 17:08 9:10 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 75% 0.67 Wed. 03.02.21 Overcast and light rain   5.5 m/s 93% 3.6 mm 0% 100% - 07:56 17:10 9:14 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 65% 0.7 Thu. 04.02.21 Overcast and light rain   5.1 m/s 62% 0.8 mm 1% 97% - 07:54 17:12 9:17 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 53% 0.74 Fri. 05.02.21 Overcast   3.7 m/s 45% 0.3 mm 1% 98% - 07:53 17:14 9:21 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 42% 0.78
Show details