Europe, Germany

Seesen

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 18.04.21 Cloudy and showers 12°   3.6 m/s 67% 3.6 mm 0% 95% 3 06:17 20:21 14:03 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 32% 0.19 Mon. 19.04.21 Cloudy 13°   4.2 m/s 45% 0.1 mm 0% 85% 4 06:15 20:22 14:07 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 41% 0.22 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy 14°   2.2 m/s 39% 0.8 mm 4% 51% 4 06:13 20:24 14:11 hrs First quarter Leo 51% 0.25 Wed. 21.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 12°   4.2 m/s 58% 1.2 mm 0% 71% 2 06:10 20:26 14:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 62% 0.29 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers   8.3 m/s 55% 2.6 mm 0% 71% - 06:08 20:27 14:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 72% 0.32 Fri. 23.04.21 Partly cloudy   5.7 m/s 48% 0.0 mm 0% 82% - 06:06 20:29 14:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 81% 0.36 Sat. 24.04.21 Partly cloudy   3.9 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 0% 57% - 06:04 20:31 14:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 89% 0.39 Sun. 25.04.21 Cloudy 10°   3.6 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 1% 73% - 06:02 20:32 14:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 95% 0.43 Mon. 26.04.21 Cloudy 11°   2.8 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 1% 91% - 06:00 20:34 14:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 99% 0.47 Tue. 27.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 11°   4.1 m/s 62% 0.3 mm 3% 87% - 05:58 20:36 14:37 hrs Full moon Scorpio 100% 0.51
Show details