Europe, Romania

Sebes

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 12.08.20 Partly cloudy 28° 14°   2.8 m/s 19% 1.9 mm 6% 33% 7 06:22 20:38 14:16 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 44% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 14°   3.4 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 7 06:23 20:36 14:13 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 14°   2.5 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 33% 7 06:24 20:35 14:10 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.83 Sat. 15.08.20 Overcast and rain 24° 15°   3.3 m/s 66% 12.6 mm 4% 99% 6 06:25 20:33 14:07 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 17% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 16°   2.8 m/s 52% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 06:27 20:31 14:04 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 15°   2.7 m/s 36% 0.1 mm 0% 12% - 06:28 20:30 14:01 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Mostly clear 30° 16°   1.6 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 15% - 06:29 20:28 13:58 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Partly cloudy 30° 16°   2.9 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 23% 31% - 06:30 20:26 13:55 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Mostly clear 31° 17°   2.3 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 14% 19% - 06:32 20:25 13:52 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Mostly clear 32° 18°   1.9 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 10% 17% - 06:33 20:23 13:49 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 7% 0.09
Show details