Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 24.05.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 13°   5 m/s 51% 0.41 mm 0% 40% 4 06:15 17:14 10:58 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 31% 0.81 Wed. 25.05.22 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 15°   5 m/s 64% 1.44 mm 0% 42% 4 06:16 17:14 10:58 hrs Waning crescent Aries 22% 0.85 Thu. 26.05.22 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 16°   3 m/s 20% 0.93 mm 0% 57% 3 06:16 17:14 10:57 hrs Waning crescent Aries 14% 0.88 Fri. 27.05.22 Partly cloudy 30° 15°   2 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 30% 4 06:17 17:14 10:57 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 8% 0.91 Sat. 28.05.22 Cloudy 29° 15°   1 m/s 5% 0.02 mm 0% 82% 3 06:17 17:14 10:56 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 3% 0.94 Sun. 29.05.22 Clear 28° 15°   1 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 8% 3 06:18 17:13 10:55 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 1% 0.97 Mon. 30.05.22 Mostly clear 29° 15°   2 m/s 6% 0 mm 0% 14% 3 06:18 17:13 10:55 hrs New moon Gemini 0% 0 Tue. 31.05.22 Partly cloudy 29° 16°   1 m/s 19% 0 mm 0% 50% 3 06:18 17:13 10:54 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 1% 0.04 Wed. 01.06.22 Partly cloudy 30° 17°   1 m/s 20% 0 mm 0% 55% 3 06:19 17:13 10:54 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 4% 0.07 Thu. 02.06.22 Cloudy and showers 29° 18°   1 m/s 39% 2.24 mm 0% 76% 4 06:19 17:13 10:53 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 9% 0.1
Show details