North America, United States, California

Santa Maria

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 20.09.21 Clear 27° 14°   5.1 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 8 06:48 19:01 12:13 hrs Full moon Pisces 100% 0.49 Tue. 21.09.21 Clear 26° 12°   4.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 8 06:48 19:00 12:11 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.53 Wed. 22.09.21 Clear 25° 14°   5.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 7 06:49 18:58 12:09 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 97% 0.56 Thu. 23.09.21 Clear 23° 11°   5.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 7 06:50 18:57 12:06 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 92% 0.59 Fri. 24.09.21 Partly cloudy 24° 12°   4.6 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 30% - 06:51 18:55 12:04 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 86% 0.62 Sat. 25.09.21 Partly cloudy 22° 14°   4.7 m/s 13% 0.5 mm 32% 63% - 06:51 18:54 12:02 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 79% 0.65 Sun. 26.09.21 Mostly clear 22° 12°   5.2 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 23% - 06:52 18:52 12:00 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 71% 0.68 Mon. 27.09.21 Mostly clear 21° 12°   5.1 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 21% - 06:53 18:51 11:58 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 62% 0.71 Tue. 28.09.21 Mostly clear 21° 12°   5.4 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 06:54 18:50 11:56 hrs Last quarter Cancer 53% 0.74 Wed. 29.09.21 Clear 22° 12°   3.9 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 7% - 06:54 18:48 11:53 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 43% 0.77
Show details