North America, United States, California

Santa Maria

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 25.02.21 Clear 22°   6.4 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 5 06:36 17:53 11:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 97% 0.45 Fri. 26.02.21 Clear 20°   8.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 6% 5 06:35 17:54 11:19 hrs Full moon Virgo 100% 0.48 Sat. 27.02.21 Clear 19°   8.6 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 4 06:33 17:55 11:21 hrs Full moon Virgo 100% 0.52 Sun. 28.02.21 Mostly clear 19°   5.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 10% 5 06:32 17:56 11:23 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 97% 0.56 Mon. 01.03.21 Clear 18°   5.2 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 5 06:31 17:57 11:26 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 92% 0.59 Tue. 02.03.21 Clear 17°   6.2 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 26% - 06:30 17:58 11:28 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 84% 0.63 Wed. 03.03.21 Clear 19°   6.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 06:28 17:59 11:30 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 75% 0.67 Thu. 04.03.21 Partly cloudy 21°   6.2 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 40% - 06:27 18:00 11:32 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 64% 0.7 Fri. 05.03.21 Clear 18°   6.4 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 2% 30% - 06:26 18:00 11:34 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 53% 0.74 Sat. 06.03.21 Mostly clear 18°   7.2 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 2% 31% - 06:24 18:01 11:36 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 41% 0.78
Show details