North America, United States, California

Santa Maria

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 20.06.21 Clear 23° 11°   6.6 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 15% 11 05:47 20:18 14:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 78% 0.35 Mon. 21.06.21 Clear 22° 11°   6.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 11 05:48 20:18 14:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 87% 0.38 Tue. 22.06.21 Clear 22° 12°   6.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 15% 11 05:48 20:18 14:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 94% 0.42 Wed. 23.06.21 Mostly clear 21° 10°   6.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 9% 11 05:48 20:19 14:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 99% 0.46 Thu. 24.06.21 Clear 20° 11°   7.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 13% - 05:48 20:19 14:30 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.5 Fri. 25.06.21 Mostly clear 20° 11°   6.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 32% - 05:49 20:19 14:30 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 98% 0.54 Sat. 26.06.21 Clear 21° 11°   6.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 14% - 05:49 20:19 14:29 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 94% 0.58 Sun. 27.06.21 Clear 23° 11°   6.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 10% - 05:49 20:19 14:29 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 88% 0.61 Mon. 28.06.21 Clear 22° 11°   6.1 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 11% - 05:50 20:19 14:29 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 80% 0.65 Tue. 29.06.21 Clear 22° 11°   3.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 16% - 05:50 20:19 14:28 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 71% 0.68
Show details