North America, United States, California

Santa Maria

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 28.01.20 Mostly clear 19°   7.1 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 19% 3 07:03 17:26 10:23 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 14% 0.12 Wed. 29.01.20 Mostly clear 19°   6.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 9% 3 07:02 17:27 10:24 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 21% 0.15 Thu. 30.01.20 Partly cloudy 20°   5.6 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 34% 3 07:02 17:28 10:26 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 28% 0.18 Fri. 31.01.20 Clear 23°   3.1 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 4 07:01 17:29 10:28 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 38% 0.21 Sat. 01.02.20 Clear 23°   3.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:00 17:30 10:29 hrs First quarter Taurus 48% 0.24 Sun. 02.02.20 Partly cloudy 18°   8.3 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 48% - 06:59 17:31 10:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 56% 0.27 Mon. 03.02.20 Partly cloudy 17°   6.2 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 47% - 06:59 17:32 10:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 67% 0.31 Tue. 04.02.20 Partly cloudy 17°   3.8 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 40% - 06:58 17:33 10:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 76% 0.34 Wed. 05.02.20 Clear 17°   4.8 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 18% - 06:57 17:34 10:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 85% 0.37 Thu. 06.02.20 Clear 19°   3.2 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 06:56 17:35 10:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 92% 0.41
Show details