Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 20.01.22 Cloudy and wet snow showers -6°   5 m/s 92% 2.34 mm 0% 72% 1 08:10 17:18 9:07 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 94% 0.58 Fri. 21.01.22 Partly cloudy and light snow -7°   4 m/s 17% 0.4 mm 0% 34% 1 08:10 17:19 9:09 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 89% 0.61 Sat. 22.01.22 Partly cloudy and light snow -9°   3 m/s 14% 0.22 mm 0% 54% 1 08:09 17:21 9:12 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 81% 0.64 Sun. 23.01.22 Cloudy -1° -7°   5 m/s 19% 0.22 mm 0% 71% 1 08:08 17:22 9:14 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 73% 0.68 Mon. 24.01.22 Mostly clear -4° -10°   3 m/s 5% 0.06 mm 0% 27% 1 08:07 17:24 9:16 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 63% 0.71 Tue. 25.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -2° -8°   4 m/s 59% 3.48 mm 0% 99% 0 08:06 17:25 9:19 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 52% 0.74 Wed. 26.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -5°   5 m/s 57% 2.65 mm 0% 100% 1 08:05 17:27 9:21 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 41% 0.78 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy and snow showers -4°   5 m/s 65% 2.22 mm 0% 65% 1 08:04 17:28 9:24 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 30% 0.82 Fri. 28.01.22 Clear -7°   4 m/s 22% 0.03 mm 0% 0% 1 08:03 17:30 9:26 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 20% 0.85 Sat. 29.01.22 Overcast -8°   4 m/s 31% 0.39 mm 0% 99% 1 08:02 17:31 9:29 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар