Europe, Romania

Salonta

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 12.05.21 Partly cloudy 26° 12°   2.4 m/s 3% 1.9 mm 0% 10% 7 06:03 20:57 14:54 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Cloudy and showers 21° 13°   5.5 m/s 93% 14.6 mm 14% 92% 6 06:01 20:58 14:56 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Cloudy and showers 19° 11°   5.3 m/s 79% 4.2 mm 9% 81% 4 06:00 20:59 14:59 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 22° 10°   2.0 m/s 54% 0.2 mm 0% 54% 6 05:59 21:00 15:01 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy 22°   3.2 m/s 60% 0.2 mm 0% 84% - 05:58 21:02 15:04 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 23° 11°   3.3 m/s 61% 0.7 mm 0% 50% - 05:56 21:03 15:06 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 26% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 22° 12°   3.5 m/s 59% 0.3 mm 13% 84% - 05:55 21:04 15:08 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 35% 0.2 Wed. 19.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 22° 12°   3.8 m/s 60% 0.5 mm 14% 87% - 05:54 21:05 15:11 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 20° 11°   4.1 m/s 68% 0.5 mm 8% 91% - 05:53 21:06 15:13 hrs First quarter Virgo 56% 0.27 Fri. 21.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 19°   3.8 m/s 64% 0.3 mm 5% 83% - 05:52 21:08 15:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 67% 0.3
Show details