North America, Haiti

Saint-Raphael

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 13.04.21 Partly cloudy 32° 21°   4.5 m/s 20% 0.2 mm 3% 36% 12 06:33 19:05 12:32 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 2% 0.05 Wed. 14.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 18°   5.0 m/s 28% 1.5 mm 0% 40% 13 06:32 19:06 12:34 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 6% 0.08 Thu. 15.04.21 Partly cloudy 30° 17°   4.4 m/s 13% 0.1 mm 0% 52% 13 06:31 19:06 12:35 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 11% 0.11 Fri. 16.04.21 Partly cloudy 33° 18°   3.7 m/s 25% 0.2 mm 3% 44% 13 06:30 19:06 12:36 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 18% 0.14 Sat. 17.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 20°   3.4 m/s 67% 0.1 mm 5% 38% 13 06:29 19:07 12:37 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 25% 0.17 Sun. 18.04.21 Mostly clear 36° 21°   3.9 m/s 38% 0.6 mm 7% 8% - 06:29 19:07 12:38 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 34% 0.2 Mon. 19.04.21 Mostly clear 35° 22°   2.0 m/s 37% 0.2 mm 4% 23% - 06:28 19:07 12:39 hrs First quarter Cancer 44% 0.23 Tue. 20.04.21 Mostly clear 34° 22°   2.0 m/s 49% 0.6 mm 2% 21% - 06:27 19:07 12:40 hrs First quarter Leo 54% 0.26 Wed. 21.04.21 Mostly clear 33° 22°   1.8 m/s 49% 0.5 mm 3% 24% - 06:27 19:08 12:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 64% 0.3 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 21°   1.9 m/s 61% 0.8 mm 9% 32% - 06:26 19:08 12:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 74% 0.33
Show details