North America, Dominica

Saint Joseph

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 11.05.21 Partly cloudy 31° 22°   4.0 m/s 16% 1.4 mm 0% 53% 14 05:38 18:26 12:48 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 1 Wed. 12.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 25°   3.5 m/s 39% 1.8 mm 0% 60% 13 05:37 18:26 12:48 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 1% 0.03 Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 25°   3.5 m/s 38% 2.2 mm 0% 54% 13 05:37 18:26 12:49 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 3% 0.06 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 25°   3.4 m/s 41% 1.7 mm 0% 37% 13 05:37 18:27 12:50 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 7% 0.09 Sat. 15.05.21 Mostly clear 31° 25°   3.2 m/s 39% 0.8 mm 1% 31% 13 05:36 18:27 12:50 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 13% 0.12 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy 32° 26°   3.6 m/s 27% 0.6 mm 4% 29% - 05:36 18:27 12:51 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 20% 0.15 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 27°   4.7 m/s 70% 1.0 mm 6% 32% - 05:36 18:28 12:51 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 28% 0.18 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 27°   5.0 m/s 71% 1.2 mm 6% 41% - 05:36 18:28 12:52 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 38% 0.21 Wed. 19.05.21 Partly cloudy 32° 27°   5.4 m/s 44% 0.5 mm 8% 55% - 05:35 18:28 12:52 hrs First quarter Leo 49% 0.25 Thu. 20.05.21 Partly cloudy 32° 27°   5.3 m/s 30% 0.2 mm 11% 67% - 05:35 18:29 12:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 59% 0.28
Show details