North America, Dominica

Saint Joseph

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 01.12.21 Cloudy 31° 21°   3.4 m/s 30% 1.6 mm 0% 88% 8 06:16 17:33 11:17 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 10% 0.9 Thu. 02.12.21 Partly cloudy 31° 25°   3.1 m/s 33% 0.4 mm 0% 50% 8 06:16 17:33 11:16 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 4% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 25°   2.7 m/s 33% 1.9 mm 0% 48% 8 06:17 17:33 11:16 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 1% 0.97 Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 25°   3.1 m/s 49% 2.7 mm 0% 60% 7 06:17 17:33 11:15 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 25°   3.2 m/s 58% 2.9 mm 0% 66% - 06:18 17:34 11:15 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 3% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 26°   3.8 m/s 70% 1.8 mm 0% 49% - 06:19 17:34 11:15 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 8% 0.09 Tue. 07.12.21 Cloudy and light rain 29° 26°   5.1 m/s 67% 1.1 mm 0% 72% - 06:19 17:34 11:15 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 16% 0.13 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 25°   5.3 m/s 80% 1.4 mm 25% 70% - 06:20 17:34 11:14 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 25% 0.17 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 25°   5.2 m/s 73% 1.3 mm 24% 52% - 06:20 17:35 11:14 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 35% 0.2 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 25°   4.8 m/s 76% 1.2 mm 22% 48% - 06:21 17:35 11:14 hrs First quarter Pisces 46% 0.24
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар