Asia, Vietnam

Sa Dec

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 06.07.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 25°   2.7 m/s 65% 30.2 mm 62% 88% 11 05:40 18:22 12:42 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.54 Tue. 07.07.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 24°   3.5 m/s 65% 13.1 mm 71% 79% 12 05:40 18:22 12:41 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 95% 0.57 Wed. 08.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 24°   2.0 m/s 47% 1.3 mm 7% 58% 11 05:41 18:22 12:41 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 90% 0.6 Thu. 09.07.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 24°   2.0 m/s 59% 4.4 mm 76% 72% 12 05:41 18:22 12:41 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 83% 0.63 Fri. 10.07.20 Cloudy and showers 32° 24°   4.7 m/s 64% 4.3 mm 26% 73% 12 05:41 18:22 12:41 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 75% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 26°   3.5 m/s 98% 6.5 mm 76% 82% - 05:41 18:23 12:41 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 67% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 25°   3.0 m/s 98% 6.0 mm 74% 86% - 05:42 18:23 12:40 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 56% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 25°   3.0 m/s 98% 3.9 mm 62% 89% - 05:42 18:22 12:40 hrs Last quarter Aries 48% 0.76 Tue. 14.07.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 25°   2.6 m/s 98% 3.3 mm 35% 79% - 05:42 18:22 12:40 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 38% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Cloudy and showers 32° 25°   2.3 m/s 98% 3.7 mm 31% 70% - 05:42 18:22 12:40 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 28% 0.82
Show details