Asia, Vietnam

Sa Dec

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 30.09.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 25°   4.0 m/s 57% 5.8 mm 68% 75% 11 05:45 17:47 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 97% 0.45 Thu. 01.10.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 24°   3.2 m/s 63% 8.1 mm 61% 79% 12 05:45 17:47 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 100% 0.48 Fri. 02.10.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 25°   3.2 m/s 67% 28.8 mm 56% 90% 9 05:45 17:46 12:01 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.51 Sat. 03.10.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 25°   4.2 m/s 61% 10.5 mm 60% 86% 7 05:45 17:46 12:00 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 98% 0.54 Sun. 04.10.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 26°   4.0 m/s 63% 9.4 mm 66% 82% 11 05:45 17:45 11:59 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 95% 0.57 Mon. 05.10.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 26°   3.5 m/s 64% 13.3 mm 63% 87% - 05:45 17:44 11:59 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 90% 0.6 Tue. 06.10.20 Overcast and rain 30° 25°   2.8 m/s 97% 7.6 mm 40% 98% - 05:45 17:44 11:58 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 84% 0.63 Wed. 07.10.20 Overcast and rain 31° 25°   2.3 m/s 98% 7.9 mm 23% 100% - 05:45 17:43 11:58 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 76% 0.66 Thu. 08.10.20 Overcast and rain 30° 25°   2.9 m/s 98% 11.8 mm 34% 100% - 05:45 17:43 11:57 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 68% 0.69 Fri. 09.10.20 Overcast and rain 30° 25°   3.0 m/s 98% 8.7 mm 28% 100% - 05:45 17:42 11:57 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 57% 0.72
Show details