Europe, Bulgaria

Ruse

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 22.08.19 Mostly clear 34° 17°   2.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 8 06:27 20:09 13:42 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 63% 0.71 Fri. 23.08.19 Partly cloudy 33° 18°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 21% 8 06:28 20:08 13:39 hrs Last quarter Taurus 53% 0.74 Sat. 24.08.19 Clear 33° 20°   3.1 m/s 8% 0.1 mm 0% 6% 7 06:29 20:06 13:36 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 42% 0.77 Sun. 25.08.19 Mostly clear 34° 18°   3.1 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 10% 7 06:30 20:04 13:34 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 32% 0.81 Mon. 26.08.19 Clear 34° 18°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 5% - 06:32 20:03 13:31 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 22% 0.84 Tue. 27.08.19 Clear 33° 18°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 9% - 06:33 20:01 13:28 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 13% 0.88 Wed. 28.08.19 Clear 32° 17°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 06:34 19:59 13:25 hrs Waning crescent Leo 6% 0.92 Thu. 29.08.19 Clear 31° 16°   2.6 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 06:35 19:58 13:22 hrs Waning crescent Leo 2% 0.96 Fri. 30.08.19 Clear 32° 17°   2.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 2% - 06:36 19:56 13:19 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 1 Sat. 31.08.19 Clear 32° 18°   2.7 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:37 19:54 13:16 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 1% 0.04
Show details