South America, Brazil

Rio de Janeiro

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 19°   5.8 m/s 85% 2.6 mm 0% 45% 12 05:00 18:30 13:30 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 35% 0.2 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 19°   5.4 m/s 39% 0.3 mm 0% 34% 12 05:00 18:30 13:30 hrs First quarter Pisces 45% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Partly cloudy 30° 20°   5.6 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 47% 14 05:00 18:31 13:30 hrs First quarter Pisces 56% 0.27 Sun. 12.12.21 Partly cloudy 33° 22°   4.7 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 1% 55% 14 05:00 18:32 13:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 65% 0.3 Mon. 13.12.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 25°   3.8 m/s 73% 1.1 mm 71% 71% - 05:01 18:32 13:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 74% 0.33 Tue. 14.12.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 25°   4.5 m/s 88% 21.9 mm 100% 92% - 05:01 18:33 13:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 82% 0.36 Wed. 15.12.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 25°   3.6 m/s 91% 5.8 mm 62% 96% - 05:01 18:33 13:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 89% 0.39 Thu. 16.12.21 Cloudy and showers 28° 23°   5.3 m/s 95% 10.6 mm 36% 90% - 05:02 18:34 13:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 94% 0.42 Fri. 17.12.21 Cloudy and showers 25° 20°   6.3 m/s 92% 6.3 mm 10% 88% - 05:02 18:35 13:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 98% 0.45 Sat. 18.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 25° 19°   5.7 m/s 82% 4.4 mm 11% 61% - 05:03 18:35 13:32 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.48
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар