Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 27.09.22 Cloudy and light rain 21° 12°   5 m/s 66% 2.67 mm 0% 83% 4 07:19 19:16 11:57 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 2% 0.05 Wed. 28.09.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 22°   3 m/s 6% 0.22 mm 0% 13% 5 07:20 19:15 11:54 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 7% 0.08 Thu. 29.09.22 Partly cloudy 23° 10°   3 m/s 30% 0.02 mm 0% 51% 5 07:21 19:13 11:51 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 13% 0.12 Fri. 30.09.22 Mostly clear 24° 10°   4 m/s 8% 0 mm 0% 15% 5 07:22 19:11 11:48 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 22% 0.16 Sat. 01.10.22 Cloudy 24° 11°   3 m/s 27% 0.06 mm 0% 76% 4 07:23 19:09 11:46 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 32% 0.19 Sun. 02.10.22 Mostly clear 22° 10°   3 m/s 11% 0.5 mm 0% 14% 4 07:24 19:08 11:43 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 43% 0.23 Mon. 03.10.22 Clear 20°   5 m/s 26% 0 mm 0% 7% 4 07:26 19:06 11:40 hrs First quarter Capricorn 54% 0.26 Tue. 04.10.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 18°   4 m/s 23% 0.91 mm 0% 30% 4 07:27 19:04 11:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 66% 0.3 Wed. 05.10.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 17°   3 m/s 32% 0.46 mm 0% 46% 4 07:28 19:03 11:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Thu. 06.10.22 Partly cloudy and showers 17°   4 m/s 37% 1.21 mm 0% 66% 4 07:29 19:01 11:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.37
Show details