Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 20.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 14°   4.9 m/s 36% 0.6 mm 0% 44% 8 04:50 20:42 15:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 77% 0.34 Mon. 21.06.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 24° 15°   3.1 m/s 75% 27.1 mm 81% 88% 5 04:50 20:42 15:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 86% 0.38 Tue. 22.06.21 Cloudy 22° 13°   5.8 m/s 44% 1.3 mm 0% 93% 5 04:50 20:42 15:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 93% 0.42 Wed. 23.06.21 Partly cloudy 20° 11°   5.0 m/s 10% 0.1 mm 0% 68% 7 04:50 20:43 15:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 98% 0.46 Thu. 24.06.21 Partly cloudy 26° 10°   5.5 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 45% - 04:51 20:43 15:51 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.5 Fri. 25.06.21 Partly cloudy 27° 15°   4.5 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 6% - 04:51 20:43 15:51 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.53 Sat. 26.06.21 Overcast 27° 17°   4.0 m/s 51% 0.3 mm 0% 97% - 04:51 20:43 15:51 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 95% 0.57 Sun. 27.06.21 Overcast and showers 26° 20°   5.3 m/s 82% 5.2 mm 8% 97% - 04:52 20:43 15:50 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Mon. 28.06.21 Overcast and light rain 22° 17°   5.1 m/s 83% 3.3 mm 14% 96% - 04:52 20:43 15:50 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 81% 0.64 Tue. 29.06.21 Cloudy and light rain 24° 16°   2.4 m/s 72% 2.7 mm 15% 91% - 04:53 20:43 15:49 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 72% 0.68
Show details