Asia, Israel

Qiryat Shemona

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy 33° 21°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 7% 57% 5 05:54 16:47 10:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy 31° 19°   3.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 7% 23% 5 05:55 16:46 10:50 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Clear 30° 18°   3.8 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 7% 8% 4 05:56 16:45 10:49 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 18°   2.9 m/s 59% 0.3 mm 5% 44% 4 05:57 16:44 10:47 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy and showers 27° 18°   2.2 m/s 71% 1.6 mm 4% 30% - 05:58 16:43 10:45 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Wed. 04.11.20 Cloudy 26° 17°   2.9 m/s 52% 0.6 mm 3% 67% - 05:59 16:43 10:43 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Partly cloudy and showers 24° 16°   3.1 m/s 86% 3.5 mm 47% 69% - 06:00 16:42 10:42 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 16°   2.3 m/s 53% 0.4 mm 5% 58% - 06:00 16:41 10:40 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 72% 0.68 Sat. 07.11.20 Partly cloudy 27° 16°   2.4 m/s 41% 0.0 mm 10% 40% - 06:01 16:40 10:38 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 62% 0.71 Sun. 08.11.20 Partly cloudy 27° 16°   2.5 m/s 40% 0.0 mm 8% 41% - 06:02 16:39 10:37 hrs Last quarter Leo 52% 0.75
Show details